Calendar | Contact/FAQTBAISD Site

Student Services - Enrollment

 

STUDENT DATA FORM

Career-Tech Center enrollment is arranged by your local school district. Please contact your local high school's counseling office for enrollment information. District contact information is listed below.


Local School District Contacts for CTC Enrollment Information:

DISTRICT
CONTACT
EMAIL / PHONE
Alba
  Rich Satterlee rsatterlee@alba.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
231-584-2501
Bellaire
Dave Lewandowski dlewandowski@bellaire.k12.mi.us
231-533-8015
Benzie
Emily Burrus
eburrus@benzieschools.net
213-882-4497
Buckley
  Beth Weaver bweaver@buckleyschools.com
231-269-4220
Elk Rapids
  Robin Anderson randerson@elkrapids.k12.mi.us
231-264-8108

Forest Area

  Johanna Rassmusen

jrassmusen@forestarea.k12.mi.us
231-369-2884

Frankfort
  Anne Gwaltney agwaltney@frankfort.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
231-352-7981
Glen Lake
  Virginia Woessner

Woessnerv@glenlake.k12.mi.us
231-334-3061

Grand Traverse Academy
  Stephanie Patrzik patrziks@grandtraverseacademy.com
231-932-6024
Kalkaska
  Karmin Olds

kolds@kpschoolscom
231-258-9167

  Jeremy Guggemos jguggemos@kpschools
Kingsley
  Lori Nolf lnolf@kingsley.k12.mi.us
231-263-5262 x4470
Leland
  Heather Lowe hlowe@leland.k12.mi.us
231-256-9857
Mancelona
  Michelle Dingman mdingman@mancelonaschools.org
231-587-8551
Northport
  Kathie Bair kbair@northport.k12.mi.us
231-386-5153
Northside Alternative Ed  
  Diana Needham dneedham@kpschools.com
231-258-5140
  Andi Holzbauer aholzbauer@kpschools.com
St Francis
  Beth Maday bmaday@gtacs.org
231-946-8038
St. Mary's
  Donna Allington
dallington@stmarysll.org
231-256-9636
Suttons Bay
  Sarah Christensen christensens@suttonsbay.k12.mi.us
231-271-3844
TC High
  Lance Morgan morganla@tcaps.net
231-933-1709
  Sara Dennis-Parker dennissa@.tcaps.net
231-933-5881

TC Central

  Kim Fleming flemingki@tcaps.net
231-933-3561
  Brandee Ludka ludkabr@tcaps.net
 

Tom Passinault

passinauto@tcaps.net

TC Christian
  Judy Benson jbenson@tcsabres.org
231-929-1747
TC West
  Jennifer Bishop bishopje@tcaps.net
231-933-7705
  Ashley Van Landschoot VanLandsas@tcaps.net
231-933-7704
  Tom Ford

fordth@tcaps.net
231-933-7706

  Melissa Kamm

Kammme@tcaps.net

231-933-7705

  Laura Pinto

pintola@tcaps.net

231-933-7544